Departments/Central Office Staff

departments and central office staff graphic 

Curriculum and Assessment
Lori Shannon, Assistant Superintendent
(660) 885-2237 ext. 2131
lshannon@clintoncardinals.org

Director of Special Education
Tammy Prewitt
(660) 885-2237 ext. 2296
tprewitt@clintoncardinals.org

Director of Technology
Donnie Sage
(660) 885-6101 ext. 2320
dsage@clintoncardinals.org

Director of Communication and Community Relations 
Angie Lawson
(660) 885-5585 ext. 2176
alawson@clintoncardinals.org

Director of Transportation (Apple Bus Company)
Fred Haworth
(660) 885-2644 
fred.haworth@applebuscompany.com

Director of Maintenance (OPS)
Tom Clark
(660) 885-2643
tclark@clintoncardinals.org

Director of Food Service (Aramark)
Jessica Heggestad
(660) 885-2247 ext. 2322
jheggestad@clintoncardinals.org

Central Office Administrative Assistant and Secretary to the Board of Education
Amanda Cothern
(660) 885-2237 ext. 2135
acothern@clintoncardinals.org

District Accountant
Teresa Plumlee
(660) 885-2237 ext. 2138
tplumlee@clintoncardinals.org

Payroll & Benefits 
Emily Brown
(660) 563-2237 ext. 2136
ebrown@clintoncardinals.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Rhonda Rudder
(660) 885-2237 ext. 2139
rrudder@clintoncardinals.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.