Education Foundation for Clinton Students, Inc.

Every child deserves a chance to learn

In the Clinton School District, each child's success is important.  The school's staff is committed to the district's mission to "Educate, Empower and Engage" their students.

But sometimes, school district dollars don't stretch far enough.

You can help us help students

The Education Foundation for Clinton Students is a not-for-profit organization, whose mission is to provide resources to stimulate and stretch young minds, and address other concerns that affect students' lives.

All donations made to the Foundation are tax-deductible and may include pledges, memorials, financial support of fund-raising activities and in-kind donations.  

The Foundation will work directly with you to help find activities and programs that especially interest you.  If you prefer, you may also visit with your attorney, banker, member of the Foundation or school official about your donation.

Your tax-deductible donation helps to ensure a bright future for our district's students by providing funds to help them receive the best education possible.  

For more information, please contact any of the Foundation Board Members below.

Board of Directors

Mrs. Carla Moberly, President
Mrs. Kim Mitchell, Vice President/Treasurer
Mr. Dan Wallace, Secretary
Mr. Ron Arthur
Mrs. Virgie Cook
Mr. Mike Edgett
Mrs. Kelly Goodbrake
Mr. Ben Johnson
Dr. Austin Jones
Mrs. Susan Jones-Hard
Mrs. Angela Lowe

Ex-Officio Members

Parker Mills, Board of Education President
Destry Brown, Superintendent of Schools
Lori Shannon, Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Please direct inquiries to:
Education Foundation for Clinton Students, Inc.
701 S 8th Street
Clinton, MO  64735
Phone:  660-885-2237
Fax:  660-885-7033

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.