Our Schools

The Clinton School District encompasses an early childhood center, elementary school, intermediate school, middle school, high school, and technical school.

Click on the links to the left (or above on a mobile device) to view additional information about each school.

Clinton Early Childhood Center-Preschool
Henry Elementary School-Kindergarten-2nd Grade
Clinton Intermediate School-3rd-5th Grade
Clinton Middle School-6th-8th Grade
Clinton High School-9th-12th Grade
Clinton Technical School-High School-Post-Secondary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.