Departments/Central Office Staff

departments and central office staff graphic 

Curriculum and Assessment
Lori Shannon, Assistant Superintendent
(660) 885-2237 ext. 3006
lshannon@clintoncardinals.org

Director of Special Education
Tammy Prewitt
(660) 885-2237 ext. 8205
tprewitt@clintoncardinals.org

Director of Technology
Skip Cooley
(660) 885-6101 ext. 3102
scooley@clintoncardinals.org

Director of Instructional Technology
Megan Gretzinger
(660) 885-2247 ext. 7223
mgretzinger@clintoncardinals.org

Director of Communication and Community Relations 
Angie Lawson
(660) 885-5585 ext. 6119
alawson@clintoncardinals.org

Director of Transportation (Apple Bus Company)
Pam Wilson
(660) 885-2644
 pwilson@clintoncardinals.org

Director of Maintenance (ATS)
C.L. Brownsberger
(660) 885-2643
cbrownsberger@clintoncardinals.org

Director of Food Service (Taher, Inc.)
Jessica Heggestad
(660) 885-2247 ext. 3008
jheggestad@clintoncardinals.org

Central Office Administrative Assistant and Secretary to the Board of Education
Amanda Cothern
(660) 885-2237 ext. 3001
acothern@clintoncardinals.org

District Accountant and Treasurer to the Board of Education
Teresa Plumlee
(660) 885-2237 ext. 3002
tplumlee@clintoncardinals.org

Payroll & Benefits 
Amber Rodriquez
(660) 885-2237
arodriquez@clintoncardinals.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Rhonda Rudder
(660) 885-2237 ext. 3003
rrudder@clintoncardinals.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.